Four Masters Logo


The Castle Cycles / Four Masters Summer League commences this Tuesday 8th May with a 10 mile TT on the Burt course. Marshal team for the event is Sign on: Kevin McClintock, marshals: Wesley Moore, Seamus O'Donnell and Donal Clancy, Timekeeper: Paddy Carr. Sign on open from 6.30pm, first bike away at 7pm sharp. All events this year are €5 to enter, a minimum of a Limited Competition licence required to compete and needs to be shown at sign on at all events. Failure to do so will end in disappointment. Last years worthy winner was Sportactive's Christopher Birney. who will be able to challenge him this year. Looking forward to a good summer's racing.

<< Back To Club News